Barrister and Mann LLC

Reviews


 

  3088

10/30/2018
Smells fantastic
"Great lather, scent and performance. Will’s products perform beyond expectations. Great job B&M"
NICHOLAS J.
10/30/2018
The smell of the dark side
"The smell of the dark side... The quintessence of your fears and hidden desires, the smell of your darkest story ... The smell made me remember ... what I was afraid of in childhood - DARKNESS ... and I enjoy every second by feeling it ... For now I have everything under control :)"
Sergey
10/30/2018
Dark smell of autumn
"Phenomenal smell. The smell of my dark past :) You catch pleasant notes throughout the entire shave, every second you feel the new note - and so on until the end of the shaving ..."
Sergey B.
10/30/2018
Summer surprise
"My wife is surprised by this smell, this is for her a new favorite. And I enjoy this smell. Thin, strongly attracting aroma - the aroma of my summer."
Sergey B.
10/30/2018
Wonderful fall scent
"I have never left feedback for any purchase I have ever made online but this is an exception! I am fairly new to wet shaving and learned of this AS and the soap from a YouTube video. First off, what a wonderful fall scent. I enjoy the warm spice smell that occurs after the initial splash. The scent lasts all day and is not overpowering. My wife who is a fall fanatic loves the scent too. I would definitely recommend this scent to everyone who enjoys the fall. I don't have much of a rotation like some of you but it is staying in my limited rotation. If you were on the fence on ordering this, please take my advise or the other reviews below mine and order it before it goes away!"
Michael M.
10/30/2018
Great Scent!
"The scent from this eau de toilette is very refreshing and gives you a great feeling and sense of confidence after your shave or by itself."
Robert C.
10/30/2018
Great Stuff!!
"Was actually better than i expected. It lathers great and leaves the skin slick for shaving. I love the scent of strawberries and the color of the soap when it lathers adds to the experience. Thanks!! "
Derek H.
10/29/2018
Coffee and Leather Heaven
"The sent is exactly what it’s advertised as: Leather and coffee. The soap performance is awesome. The shave is excellent and it leaves the skin feeling refreshed and smooth like no other soap I’ve used. Amazing soap!"
Nate
10/29/2018
Spice Time
"This soap is amazing. The lather performance is top notch and what you would expect from Barrister and Mann soaps. The sent is that old school spice and powdery combination that legends are made of. "
Nate
10/29/2018
Gift Vouchers? More like "fun coupons"
"This is one of the best gift options for my friends and family to get me something awesome. I love B&M products and although I only have a few matching sets, one day I look forward to owning them all. These fun coupons help make my dreams become reality. "
Marc E.
10/29/2018
A saintly scent
"Saintly figures usually look forward to the next life, but this warm and earthy soap/asl combination would encourage them to stick around. The lather is great. It is slick and fragrant while on and washes off cleanly. Most important for me, the asl does not dry out my skin. It goes on with no burn and keeps my skin feeling moist and bb smooth. Well done. Sad to read that this is the last year for it. "
Alex M.
10/29/2018
very nice
"Simple and beatifull floral scent. Recomend!"
Evgeny M.
10/29/2018
Great EdT
"This was my first EdT purchase and I was not disappointed! Strong coffee scent right off the bat that slowly fades into that wonderful Leviathan scent. This is a must have if you like Leviathan."
Leigh H.
10/28/2018
Really nice
"Recommend"
Javier Villegas
10/28/2018
Nice Fragrance
"Great"
Javier Villegas
10/27/2018
So far these are all great
10/27/2018
I enjoy it
"Great soap "
Javier Villegas
10/27/2018
Smells great no problems at all
"great soap and smells great :) "
Javier Villegas
10/27/2018
Good soap
"Smells great and Has thick lather "
Javier Villegas
10/27/2018
Good All round
"Great after shave "
Javier Villegas
10/26/2018
Synthetics work
"Please with the synthetic brush. I was surprised with how confortable it feels on my face. Badger brushes and this synthetic are very similar in perfornance ans feel."
Antonio S.
10/26/2018
Smells great
"Awesome smell"
Javier Villegas
10/26/2018
All around great smell
"Like always"
Javier Villegas
10/26/2018
Highly recommend
"Good smell"
Javier Villegas
10/26/2018
Love this Scent!
"Good scent"
Javier Villegas
10/26/2018
Great soap
"Simply just awesome"
Javier Villegas
10/26/2018
Amazing smelling
"Top after shave of my choice"
Javier Villegas
10/26/2018
Love the smell
"I loved the smell of the Soap & Aftershave so much, I had to get the EDP."
Joshua M.
10/25/2018
Absolute 5 Stars
"This is the most wonderful lavender I have ever tried. You won't regret buying this. Wearable for all occasions"
Mark
10/25/2018
5/5
"Awesome! Much better than in 2016 year. Really like it!"
Evgeny M.

Sign Up for Our Mailing List!